While hemp, peas, and the other ingredients themselves do not contain gluten, Hemp Yeah! Plant Protein Blend cannot currently be certified Gluten Free due to the potential for very low levels of foreign seed contamination (ex. wheat kernels) from the field where these crops were grown.
Is Hemp Yeah! Plant Protein Blend Certified Gluten Free?
Sign-up to receive 25% off our first order!
The Manitoba Harvest Promotional Email program will send promotional emails to users who subscribe through this form.